WordPress down for some UK users

Unable to load the webpage because the server sent no data

Unable to load the webpage because the server sent no data

Just so you know I have not forget about you guys. For over a week now I have had a huge problem with getting into my own blog, as well as other WP blogs.

It is very annoying.

Writing a new post becomes an impossible task, comments on other peoples blogs are going into the spam box, and that is if I can comment at all, and posts that I liked get unliked… what a nightmare…

I am not the only one suffering from this problem. So far not a lot has been done to fix it. WP is blaming the internet providers who in turn blame WP, some people have even suggested it is a virus and so we go back and forth…

I really hope this will get resolve soon and that I will be able to resume my normal blogging schedule.

Until then take care of yourselves and keep your fingers crossed.

A.

5 Comments

Filed under What's new

5 responses to “WordPress down for some UK users

  1. I hope they can fix it soon.

  2. oh noes, I don’t think I’ve had a problem, but I must admit I’m pretty behind so perhaps I missed all the drama.

  3. Pingback: My Bucket List #budgetbucketlist | Bark Time = everything and nothing

Leave a Reply

