Who / What Am I? 2-08

Due to my problems with accessing wordpress we had to have an enforced one week break… I am sorry about this but there really wasn’t a lot I could do.

So our last picture was a red – orange – yellow something… that looked to you like artificial corn or a plastic toy… when in fact it was yet another frog! This time is was a red frog (think maybe I’m discovering a hidden frog thing buried deep within myself?)

Animals_Reptiles_Red_frog_019543_answer to 19 07

Ok, I promise no more frogs…. for a while…

For this week’s challenge I have something different for you.

Are you ready?

Here it comes…

Who / What Am I?

Who / What Am I?

Have fun and enjoy your weekend!

3 Comments

Filed under Who / What Am I?

3 responses to “Who / What Am I? 2-08

  1. Oh, no! Those were completely un-frog-gettable!
    Is the latest a section of an inflatable mattress?

  2. hmmmm really not sure, is it a building??

Leave a Reply

