Sunshine Award

Sunshine Award

Lovely Jade from Jade’s Jungle nominated Bark Time for a Sunshine Award. Thank you Jade!

This is the first nomination for Bark Time and me, so we are all very excited and pleased 🙂

Here are the rules:

  1. Include the award’s logo in a post or on your Blog.
  2. Link to the person who nominated you.
  3. Answer 10 questions about yourself.
  4. Nominate 10 Bloggers.
  5. Link your nominees to the post and comment on their Blogs, letting them know they have been nominated.

1 and 2 already done so now it is a time for my questions and answers

–       Favourite colour: Red, always

–       Favourite actor: Al Pacino

–       Favourite TV show: The Wire

–       Favourite movie: Devil’s Advocate, I especially like the long monolog by Al close to the end

–       Favourite food: Chicken, always and in every form

–       Lucky number: 7

–       Dogs or cats: I love them both but if I had to choose just one of them, it would be one for the dogs’ team

–       Holidays – rest on the beach or active time: I would say both in moderation. I couldn’t stay on the beach all the time but I do find it very relaxing

–       Twitter or Facebook: Both, I am not able to pick one over the other ;-(

–       Night owl or early bird: I am definitely not a early bird, I am a night creature, most productive when everyone else is deep asleep and I can have some peace and quiet

That’s it! All answers done and now the part that everyone is waiting for….. My nominations – in no particular order:

Pig Love

Eggton

Poems written by dogs

Colonialist’s Blog

Hooked on Madelines

Live2EatEat2Live Blog

Rumpydog

Lilinha Angel’s World

Lovethesecretingredient

Na Wlasne Oczy

Now that everything is written down all I have to do is inform my nominees and I am done.

Once again thank you Jade for the nomination. Have fun all and happy blogging!

14 Comments

Filed under What's new

14 responses to “Sunshine Award

  1. Thanks for including me in your honor! woo woo woo!

  2. Thanks for the nomination!

  3. A well deserved nomination. Enjoy! 🙂

  4. Congratulations, enjoy it! 🙂

  5. Congratulations!!! I like chicken too… and my lucky number is also the 7 :o) Have a sunday full of sunshine :o)

  6. Liz

    I’m a night owl and I love chicken…legs, wings, fried, grilled. Thanks for stopping by. Enjoy the rest of your weekend.

  7. Pingback: Shout Outs | Live2EatEat2Live Blog

  8. I really like your writing style, excellent info , thanks for posting : D.

Leave a comment